The Team

ABOUT US

When it comes to securing the future of your family or business, you will need to understand all the financial options available to you. The team at Independence Financial Advisors will work closely with you to guide you through the process of developing a financial plan tailored to your unique needs. You can be assured that the recommendations you receive from our team are not influenced by anything other than what is best for you, your family and your business.

Our advisory team has over 200 years of combined experience helping individuals, families, businesses and non-profit organizations achieve their financial goals. In addition, we have formed partnerships with recognized experts in a variety of fields to include tax law, estate law, accounting, insurance and investment resources when our clients require specific expertise. The result is an unbeatable team of highly qualified professionals focused on your unique situation and financial needs.

We also have powerful financial planning software to allow our clients to visualize their financial landscape in one place, providing a 360-degree view of their assets and collaborative decision making. As a relationship-driven subsidiary of Franklin Savings Bank, we understand that life may throw you curveballs; therefore, having a team of advisors behind you is not only reassuring, but is an invaluable resource for you.

Throughout all stages of your life, let Independence Financial Advisors help ensure your financial goals are met and the future of your family or business is secure.

IFA TEAM

Michael F. Ventura
President & CEO

Direct line: 603.934.8373

Email: ventura@ifa-nh.com

Paul W. Gatehouse
Vice President

Direct line: 603.934.8378

Email: gatehouse@ifa-nh.com

Pamela L. Hannan
Vice President

Direct line: 603.934.8372

Email: hannan@ifa-nh.com

Luca A. D’Italia
Certified Financial Planner

Direct line: 603.934.8335

Email: ditalia@ifa-nh.com

Wayne E. Gregoire
Estate Planner

Direct line: 603.934.8346

Email: gregoire@ifa-nh.com

Norm Sedgley
Senior Health Specialist

Direct line: 603.934.8365

Email: sedgley@ifa-nh.com

Patricia L. Beaulieu
Investment Operations Administrator

Direct line: 603.934.8357

Email: beaulieu@ifa-nh.com

Ginny O. Drzewiecki
Client Relations Supervisor

Direct line: 603.934.8315

Email: drzewiecki@ifa-nh.com

Sharyn L. Tabor
Client Relationship Coordinator

Direct line: 603.934.8360

Email: tabor@ifa-nh.com

Tammy M. McKenna
Operations Administrative Assistant

Direct line: 603.335.0206

Email: mckenna@ifa-nh.com

Attorney Gregory J. Majewski
Estate Planning Consultant

Direct line: 603.809.8845

Email: majewskilaw@aol.com

James N. Sessler, Esq.
Estate Planning Consultant

Direct Line: 603.934.2110

Email: jns@sesslerlaw.com

Ashley A. Johnson
Operations Administrative Assistant

Direct Line: 603.335.0206

Email: johnson@ifa-nh.com

Contact us to schedule an appointment with a member of our advisory team.